logo

Duston

LOOKING FOR A FUN AND LOVING WOMEN


Hey my name is Dustin.I have always lived in Arkansas.I work for the National Park Service.I'am 6'1 ft tall.I have Dark Brown hair,I have blue eyes and,I have a slim build.I happen to have a small disability of ADDHD.Some of my hobbies include:running and jogging,going out to eat,going to the movies,traveling,watching TV and surfing the internet.I'am for somebody who is loving ,caring,and who will accept me.for who iam


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Duston

32 year old Man, in Fort Smith, Arkansas, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: didn't finish high school
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, walking (fitness), bowling, church, fine dining, movies, internet, TV drama, TV comedy, TV news/educational, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Duston. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!