logo

Nursemolly

looking for a special friend


I am recently seperated but have been emotionally seperated for a long time, am looking for a friend for companionship, casual dating for now and then we will see if the chemistry is right...must enjoy children i have 2 boys at home 13 and 7. I love to fish, go for walks, i am not much of a bar person but like to listen to a good band ocassionally. e-mail me and we can get to know each other


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nursemolly

50 year old Woman, in Sioux City, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, movies, reading, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nursemolly. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!