I am looking for someone to have fun with

I am a quiet and priviet type of person and I am very set in my ways and I love to spend time outdoors doing just about anything I love to rock climb and go fishing but I can be just as happy sitting at home reading a book or watching tv with some one special I am looking for that special lady who has some of the same intrest as mine and is willing to accept me as I am wich is not perfect but that also can show me some new and exciting things in life

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


54 year old Man, in Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: rock climbing, tennis, bird watching, fishing, hiking, shooting, auto racing, football, museums/galleries, home renovation, dogs, photography


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Clays58. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!