logo

Peterf

This is all new to me...


Hi, my name is Pete and I'm looking for a nice girl to share nice time with. I'm 37, just about divorced, and have a son who lives with his mom. There's a void in my life that I'm looking to fill. We all need companionship, someone we can talk to, to laugh with, and to enjoy life with. Write to me if you'd like to chat and meet.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Peterf

47 year old Man, in Brockton, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: ice skating, skiing/snowboarding, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Peterf. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!