logo

Ryank

University Student looking for fun

Ryank - What can I say??? This is me.
What can I say??? This is me.

I am a university student in Kingston Ontario, but am at home in Manitoba for the summer to work... and well now I remember why I left in the first place... not much to do here (specally now that most of my friends have moved away) so I'm looking for someone to spend some time with over the summer (and longer if it gets really serious)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ryank

Ryank

30 year old Man, in Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: scuba diving, hockey, pool/billiards, pubs, fine dining, live music, movies, video/online gaming, movies at home, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ryank. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!