logo

Gentlemanrh46

looking for my match in life are you her

Gentlemanrh46

They say that I am suppose to write something about myself and I know that if it isn't insightful and romantic and a bit revealing then lady's won't respond to my add. Well the truth is that I am just not that type person, I am romantic very personable and loyal to a fault and I am also single. I love butterflies and I collect things having to do with such, does that make me to feminine, I don't think so. How about you? Oh yes I forgot to add that I like camping and hiking and just walking arm and arm or hand and hand with someone of the oppisite sex. I like quite times and cuddling and just being in each others company.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gentlemanrh46

Gentlemanrh46

67 year old Man, in Olathe, Kansas, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, pool/billiards, country drives, dancing (swing/country), fine dining, live music, video/online gaming, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gentlemanrh46. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!