logo

Behind The Giraffe

I am very unique, and Im very good at everything I do....


The difference between me....and the rest of the world...is that they try and draw straight lines...and keep getting curves...I insist on drawing curved lines...but time and again...I keep getting it straight. I would love to start an infomercial...on the benefits of hanging upside down. I have a deep seeded love for people in general...including myself. And often encourage people to drink more water...and get enough rest...Im an avid softball player, but if i dont get my way on the field...i often lay in the outfield...and just go to sleep.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Behind The Giraffe

36 year old Man, in Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: other
Interests: softball, amusement parks, picnics, baseball, pool/billiards, movies, video/online gaming, reading, movies at home, cats, drawing/painting, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Behind The Giraffe. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!