logo

Laughing Lady

Let's laugh & play together.


I'm a petite divorced mom living in Valencia, CA with my 12 yo son. I enjoy lively conversation about current events, movies, travel, tennis, fitness & a healthy lifestyle. I take time to admire awesome sunsets and unique cloud formations. I'm looking for a partner who shares the same values as me (honesty, integrity, respect, monogomy), is fun-loving and enjoys the slower pace of life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Laughing Lady

57 year old Woman, in Santa Clarita, California, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: masters degree
Income: above average
Religion: Jewish
Interests: tennis, fine dining, live theater, movies, shopping, reading, movies at home, current events/politics, investing, spirituality, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Laughing Lady. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!