Don't check me out if you are shy or don't have a sense of humour!!!

I am divorced with children, how many, you will have to find out later. I have been divorced for 8 years and have become very independent. I am 5'7" 135 lb, and fairly active. I walke or bike ride regularly. I love the outdoors, camping, swimming, boating, etc. If I had to rate my looks I would say I am average, but beauty is really in the eye of the beholder. I have medium length brown hair and brown eyes. I love to laugh and joke around and this is a must in you. You must also be honest and compassionate and like to spoil the one you are with. Also, I do like men who still have their hair!! Sorry, I know I am picky but there has to be a physical attraction for it to work.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


51 year old Woman, in Davenport, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: very quiet
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, swimming, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), fine dining, live music, shopping, cooking, reading


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jlc62. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!