logo

Pearl22

just looking around


I am done with school as of this year. Then what? I enjoy walking, hiking, going to the gym, travelling and any activities that involve my leg muscles. I like to meet new people, but I also appreciate the time I spend by myself. I'm not going to set too many expectations because I could be limiting myself.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pearl22

36 year old Woman, in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: asian
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, hiking, relaxing on the beach, working out, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, reading, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pearl22. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!