logo

Condor1884

"Only A Stone Should Be Alone"

Condor1884

I am a active Christian. I am now retired from the field of mental health after 36 years as a Professional care giver to the indigent population in Kentucky serving the mentally ill and mentally challenged. I am divorced after a 18 year marriage and have progressed through the healing to now begin my life anew. I have no children. I do not smoke or drink socially. I have no body art and not a risk taker.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 50 to 67
  • Distance up to 200 miles
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Condor1884

Condor1884

74 year old Man, in Springfield, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, golf, swimming, amusement parks, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), basketball, church, country drives, fine dining, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Condor1884. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!