logo

Mra62

Looking for one honest man

Mra62

Hi..I am a single mother from Southern Maine that loves the beach, dancing, movies, music and more. Looking for someone to prove to me that honesty does still exist! Please be a non smoker and like kids. I have two. 17&8 yrs old. I love weekend escapes, the sounds of a child laughing, the color green and so much more. Contact me if you care to learn more. have a great day!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mra62

Mra62

51 year old Woman, in Portland, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, relaxing on the beach, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mra62. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!