Looking for that special *one*


I like all kinds of music *except rap* , rollercoasters, bowling, hiking, video games, online games and curling up with a good book. Honest, caring and very loyal to friends and family. I am not materialistic at all. Love of family and friends means more than anything you can own. Looking for someone who can be open and honest about their feelings. Someone that can go from snuggling on the couch watching a movie to rollercoasters in a heartbeat.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



46 year old Woman, in Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, hiking, bowling, pool/billiards, movies, video/online gaming, movies at home


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Liosaidwyn. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!