logo

Jeeptj

jeep tj


my ideal match is some one who looks and acts like renee zellweger from jerry mcquire ha ha i like 4x4ing biking going to the gym and boating camping normal kid stuff but i am trying to grow up slowly i have a grownup job so in my spare time i like to have fun girls i like are in good heath i feel you look good you feel good you have to have a good job because i do and two in comes make it a lot easer ti do more things dont get me rong i like to spoil my girl friend but at the same time dont want to feel taken advantig of im 23 looking for someone to share some of my intrest with as well as theres with me and o my god help me with my spelling hahaha


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jeeptj

33 year old Man, in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: non-religious

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jeeptj. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!