just looking for someone


i am 6ft 1 i in tall ,mid brown hair with hazel eyes.i like to go out with the friends and just have fun.i also like to go camping (almost anything outdoors).i am 23 no kids tho i am pretty good with em ,im an everyday guy just looking for someone. i would like to find a girl that can be an adult when need be,but also has a childish side. someone that can put up with people .basicly anyone that is just a fun everyday person.im not picky and i like to try out new things so give me a email and lets see what happens.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



33 year old Man, in Fresno, California, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, quadding/ATVs, camping, martial arts, pool/billiards, pubs, fine dining, live music, movies, video/online gaming, dogs, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dragonwizardking. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!