logo

Oj

shy guy looking for a good time


I am a very romantic, quite guy who loves to spend time with my friends and just hand out and party!! I'm looking for a woman between the ages of 19 and 35 years old, smoker, likes to party and someone who is real about themselves and will want me for me. I've been waiting for the right woman to come along and so far nothing. I'm hoping this will help increase my chances of meeting mrs. right.. I will treat my woman right in more than one way and take care of you to the best of my ability... If you are still interested please contact me and I hope to hear from you soon.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Oj

37 year old Man, in Point Pleasant, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, basketball, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, movies, video/online gaming, internet, cats, dogs, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Oj. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!