logo

Artimis02

GIrl from Mount Carmel looking for someone close by.


I'm from a small town and it seems that everyone here already has someone or else I've known them so long that they seem like family. I'm looking for someone from a town close to here so we can see each other if all goes well. I'm a fairly average girl, I love children but don't have any of my own. I work at a daycare at the college I attend. I like pretty much any type of guy as long as they are good to me and at least try to understand me. I'm open to about anything, so let me know if you want to talk to me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Artimis02

29 year old Woman, in Elgin, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Income: modest

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Artimis02. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!