logo

Northern

Hello From The North


Hello My days are spent enjoying life to the fullest while working hard at my profession, as well as many volunteer activities stretching across the Province of Ontario. I am looking for someone who is also busy and independent but would perhaps be willing to take time out of their life to strike up a friendship with me. I hate head games…..the truth and honesty are qualities that you can expect to get from me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Northern

62 year old Man, in North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: fishing, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), hockey, country drives, fine dining, live theater, movies, symphony/ballet/opera, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Northern. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!