logo

Sparky51

LQQKING FOR MY LOVE


trong sensitive caring guy. Strong family orientation. Like to have fun and enjoy each day. LQQking for woman who enjoys a range of things from biking,skating,outdoors, to movies, to travel, who loves music and romantic dinners. I am as comfortable getting all buffed up to go out as I am enjoying a glass of wine sitting around the fireplace. My sign is taurus and my astrological sign fits me to a tee. I do love the outdoors and the peace nature brings on any level. I like the woman who is stimulating mentally as well as physically. Warm and petite as well as out going. I like the gal who keeps me on my toes. Who is not afraid to step up as well as being caring and sensual. I like an independent thinker and a girl who can stand on her own. Mutual respect, honesty on all levels, and romance is necessary. How else can a relationship survive?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sparky51

59 year old Man, in Brockton, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), baseball, country drives, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), fine dining, internet, reading, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sparky51. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!