logo

Scoobaguy

A New Beginning


I moved to the Fort Myers area in April from Michigan and I'm hoping to meet someone here that can help make my move a little easier. I'm 37, divorced and no children, but I do have two large dogs who act like children and a small cat. I love sports, both playing and watching, was a three sport athlete in high school and played football in college, so it's in my blood. I'm competitive by nature, but usually it's a good thing as I constantly strive to improve upon everything I do, from sports to intellectual endeavors. I enjoy any and all challenges and I'm always willing to try something new.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Scoobaguy

47 year old Man, in Cape Coral, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Scoobaguy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!