logo

Jony82

Jony82

Happy go lucky guy seeking a relationship, new to the online thing and seeing how it goes. I am a chilled out guy whose always happy, social and easy going and kind to towards others. I have been always told time and time again that I am a big hearted guy that is easy to get along with compared to most people. I am about 200 Lbs of muscle and just started to body building again. I am seeking a female who knows what she wants in life and is nice, easygoing, loves the out doors and can show a guy that he is appreciated and most of all respect, trust and loyalty is mostly what I am see seeking.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52
  • Distance up to 80 km
  • Lives in Canada
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jony82

Jony82

35 year old Man, in Warman, Saskatchewan, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: mixed race
Have children?: none
Income: average
Education: high school
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: snowmobiling, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, karting (go karts)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jony82. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!