logo

Somethingcalledkarma

need something real

Somethingcalledkarma

I'm shy but once I warm up I'm talkative

I'm a laid back chick and I want someone who is similar but will take me out of my comfort zone. I'm use to doing the usual routine but I want something different. I want someone who is my best friend but also my partner anything else ask me


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 41

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Somethingcalledkarma

Somethingcalledkarma

24 year old Woman, in Danville, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: rock climbing, swimming, amusement parks, fishing, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), yoga, coffee shops, movies, video/online gaming, internet, musical instruments/singing, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Somethingcalledkarma. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!