logo

Bonniereincarnated

i'm bored; save me?


looking for male or female in the southern california or vegas area... i like hanging out; clubbing; carshows; clubs; concerts; trips to vega$; camping; atv riding; i'm usually down for whatever :D you be too.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bonniereincarnated

37 year old Woman, in Anaheim, California, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: modest
Religion: Catholic
Interests: quadding/ATVs, amusement parks, camping, basketball, casinos, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies, shopping, cooking, photography, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bonniereincarnated. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!