logo

DarlingPrince

Hearts speak truer than words.

DarlingPrince

I am retired, live alone, and active.

I'm a kind hearted person that loves the beauty of nature.I would love to have a woman that I could treat as the wonderful lady she is.I enjoy being romantic and seeing a woman's eyes light up with surprise or joy when I do some unexpected act of pleasure for her .Life is to short to allow romance to slip away.I enjoy working on my computer and my digital camera.I love learning new things. I love to travel and see new places and things. I enjoy people and learning about what interest them. . I love to have intelligent conversations and wonderfully romantic ones as well. I have lived in Ohio,Kentucky,Oklahoma, and Colorado. Plus I have been in 26 states,and 13 countries. I say this only to say that I am a well rounded person. I am a military veteran. I have wonderful children that loves me very much as I do them. They live here in Colorado, and have only known Colorado. I am a very low maintenance guy, it does not take much to entertain me. As for sports, I am NOT a sports worshiper. There are too many other things in life that are more important, such as being with family, and doing more meaningful things with them. If you want to know more about me, please feel free to ask, I'm very easy to talk with. You will find me to be a very caring and understanding person.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 47 to 87

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



DarlingPrince

DarlingPrince

70 year old Man, in Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, stargazing, church, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DarlingPrince. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!