logo

Tattooist

hello

Tattooist

Hello , Im a tattooist and like motorcycles. if you would like to know more please email me , ( also i am not in alaska, since this is online i guess if alaska got your attention and you would be willing to meet,then alabama would really work) i have long hair, tattoos ride a harley. 5' 9 and dont know what i am really looking for in a woman..but feel like when i find the right girl i will know it.. still got your attention


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tattooist

Tattooist

51 year old Man, in Juneau, Alaska, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, motorcycles, auto racing, football, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, live music, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tattooist. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!