looking, to make a friend

Puma74 - this was shot with webcam 5-11-'03
this was shot with webcam 5-11-'03

I'm a laid back guy. I do not need to be the center of attention. I like classic cars,surfing internet,chat,once in a while I'll read a book...I like all types of movies but action is my favorite. The best martial art movie I've seen in the past year is Crouching Tiger. I miss the old Kung fu programs that used to come on daytime t.v. in the late '80's early '90's.I like all types of music except I listen to very little rap. My favorite music is classic rock.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



38 year old Man, in Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Personality: very quiet
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: beach volleyball, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), rodeo, pool/billiards, church, movies, internet


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Puma74. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!