logo

Jimk In Fla

1+1=1

Jimk In Fla

To share life's journey with. The ride is much smoother when together emotionally, spiritually and in everyway...Any less than this is only friendship. My career is an electronics technician in the aviation industry during the day. When I am not working, my hobbies include gym time, sunbathing, bike riding, car repair(of course), science fiction shows with a good quality story that brings people together to help each other out. Television is not a major part of my day since the pursuit of my bachelors degree requires some time to study. Romantic comedies are good to watch when feeling alone. I have learned to laugh at the sometimes silly things that are on the news as long as no one is hurt. My mate is out there! She might even be reading this message right now. Things that attract me like a magnet are honesty, open communication about anything, holding in my arms on the couch, being together doing different things together like beaches, hugging, movies, concerts, dinner and did I say hugging. Being supportive and understanding of each other is a must have in our relationship. When things go bad we need to be able to work them out in a positive way...no fighting... In my life I have come to appreciate building a strong relationship that will last forever. A marriage can be a wonderful experience when both agree on total committment to each other in a burning love that will light forever with the purity of a candle flame.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jimk In Fla

Jimk In Fla

46 year old Man, in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, working out, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, cooking, home renovation, internet, reading, TV news/educational

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jimk In Fla. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!