logo

Goldie17

The one you've been looking for

Goldie17

I live in the ozarks,&i love to travel but when i get back home i appreciate how pretty it is here.i' am a very loyal person,you will always know where you stand with me because i don't like to play headgames.i'am a very affectionate hands on type persoh. i like to dress casual but would dress up for that special occasion.i would say the best gift i ever got was my daughter then25 yrs later a grandaughter.i was married for 26yrs. what i learn from that never let foolish pride stand in your way of happiness. i'am a very indepent person,but we all need to find our mate for complete happiness. i also love sports, how about nascar anyone.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Goldie17

Goldie17

63 year old Woman, in Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: boating, auto racing, bowling, casinos, church, fine dining, shopping, cooking, movies at home, antiquing, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Goldie17. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!