logo

Tj14

Looking for someone to follow the trail up the Crowsnest Mountain with me


I'm interested in finding someone to share physical and cultural activities with for a start. Hopefully, I would eventually find someone who would be a good-natured, challenging and provocative life partner. Support, encouragement, sharing and love are some of the benefits of a long term relationship that I would search for once again. I enjoy computers, cycling, mountain scrambles, theater, live music and reading. My favorite movie this year was Bowling For Columbine. I've been married twice before and have two boys aged 7 and 16 who live with their mother in Ontario.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tj14

58 year old Man, in Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, skiing/snowboarding, bird watching, hiking, stargazing, football, comedy clubs, live music, live theater, movies at home, social activism, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tj14. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!