logo

Tallsjguy

Hello Ladies!


Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am here to HOPEFULLY meet new and exciting people with this online matching service. I have heard great news from some of my friends and familyyand want to give it a try. Summer is just around the corner and the rain has gone bye-bye. I love the outdoors, the beach especially. I love to bike, swim, play basketball, baseball/softball, and tennis! Oh and I also LOVE to dance. There are plenty of dance clubs in the south bay, so drop me an email and maybe we can meet up. Thanks for taking the time!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tallsjguy

37 year old Man, in San Jose, California, USA
Height: 6' 4"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, softball, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, baseball, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), board games, TV sports, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tallsjguy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!