logo

Rose64

Calling Mr. Right!


I am a very laid back person. I enjoy the simple things in life, like watching a sunset on the beach. Love to watch thunderstorms, I finally learned that nature has beautiful things to offer. I have 2 kids who I have raised on my own. Not looking for a dad for them, but someone who will show interest in them. I've been divorced 7+ years so all the baggage is long gone. I love to laugh, do things on the spur of the moment. If it comes down to cleaning the house or going to Rhode Island to fly a kite, Rhode Island wins!! I just want to meet an honest man who will understand me and my independence, but when we are together nothing else matters.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rose64

48 year old Woman, in New Haven, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: boating, picnics, shooting, stargazing, walking (pleasure), auto racing, comedy clubs, live music, museums/galleries, home renovation, family activities, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rose64. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!