logo

Silverado62

I'll give this a shot

Silverado62

What do I say, Looking for a friend or someone to chat with and see if we want to meet some day. I live in Western Ky.,(Paducah) in the country but not a red neck or country bum. I like to go to the movies and go out to eat, boating, swimming, trail walking, easy to get along with good sence of humor... just ask me and I will tell you no lie!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Silverado62

Silverado62

51 year old Man, in Owensboro, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: scuba diving, swimming, quadding/ATVs, boating, hiking, bowling, fine dining, movies, home renovation, TV comedy, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Silverado62. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!