logo

1Marnie

I am a powerful, creative, worthy and loving woman!

1Marnie - Just me in January, 2003
Just me in January, 2003

I have raised my son who is now 16 years old and done a darn good job of it. I am a professional with an adiquate salery. I am not looking to be rescued or "made" happy. ..I am happy! .. At least most of the time. I am looking for a companion and best friend to go forward with. Where ever forward takes us. One thing I do insist on though is integrity and honesty. Life is too short for anything else. No matter what age you are! I have lots of personal interests and none of them include extreme mountain climbing or long distance running. I keep myself quite occupied and I really am OK alone but I do miss having someone to cuddle with and share intimate conversation.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



1Marnie

1Marnie

56 year old Woman, in Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: camping, fishing, gardening, country drives, fine dining, museums/galleries, bridge, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, reading, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about 1Marnie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!