Havent dated much lately

Ive been single for a while, looking to meet a nice lady to spend time with, im not a bar hopper, and dont really do alot of things. I like walks, going to movies, shows, and holding the one I care for. Id like to find a lady that likes to spend time the way I do. I have a teen daughter and a business im building but id be sure to make time for that special someone!

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


49 year old Man, in Waterbury, Connecticut, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: large
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: softball, camping, fishing, picnics, stargazing, auto racing, baseball, pool/billiards, movies, cooking, spirituality


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bugsquasher. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!