logo

Queenla

NIce guys need only apply!!!!!

Queenla

HI, I am 19 years old. I live in New Castle, DE. I am new to the whole dating scene. I am looking for someone who will take it slow for starters and keep it going when I am ready. I enjoy guys with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh. I have a goofy sense of humor. I can't think of anything else to write. If you have any questions or want to talk, please contact me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Queenla

Queenla

29 year old Woman, in Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: amusement parks, karting (go karts), picnics, stargazing, movies, board games, cooking, internet, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Queenla. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!