Honesty really is a pretty darn good policy...

Songwriterboy - Hey, what's that on my chin? OH...it's my hand, that's what!
Hey, what's that on my chin? OH...it's my hand, that's what!

I am an honest man who has nothing to hide from the woman I will love forever. I don't mind sharing my story, and I don't care about trying to impress someone with headgames. I'm very laid back, and I really enjoy just hanging out. I am looking for someone who is easy to be with. I am not into

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



41 year old Man, in Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, amusement parks, stargazing, football, squash/racketball, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, movies, video/online gaming, TV sports, movies at home


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Songwriterboy. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!