logo

Outkast

not asking for much

Outkast

i'm 24, i love to snowboarding, skating and doing outdoors stuff. i love to hang with friends and enjoy myself. looking at the stars and appreciating the things and the people around me. i am looking for someone who is patient, understanding but say something when something is on her mind.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Outkast

Outkast

34 year old Man, in Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, camping, fishing, stargazing, hockey, pool/billiards, country drives, movies, TV drama, TV comedy, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Outkast. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!