logo

Binormal

reformedsuppafreak

Binormal

dont do clubs...im tryin to find fun in other places...keepin my head pointed in the right direction...hopefully...i m a blossoming adventurous soul lookin for others who are in a simular situation...????i date without no strings hopin to find THE ONE...lolim a single father of 4...i guess im attractive...well at least i dont have a problem finding attractive dates i just dont go TO THE CLUBS ANYMORE so its startin to get fewer and fewer...if you answer my ad apperance is a must...along with personality


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Binormal

Binormal

42 year old Man, in Anniston, Alabama, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Interests: cycling, softball, swimming, amusement parks, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), auto racing, baseball, martial arts, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Binormal. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!