logo

cuddlebear52

starting over again

cuddlebear52

Single man 52 like riding my bike on weekends ps3 gaming action adventure movies, fishing, do not hunt except maybe with a camera. Looking for a loving compassionate woman who is self assured, knows her own mind and financially independent Does not matter to me if you are in the U.S. but you have to be able to travel on your own


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



cuddlebear52

cuddlebear52

55 year old Man, in Jamestown, North Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: yes
Income: above average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, motorcycles, stargazing, pubs, coffee shops, live music, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, video/online gaming, cooking, TV news/educational, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about cuddlebear52. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!