logo

Blondie3

WANTED: ATTRACTIVE ,HONEST GUY ,WITH GOOD A SENSE OF HUMOR

Blondie3

I'm a divorced mother and grandmother.Even at the age of 54 I still have a lot of life left in me to share with the right person.There's a lot of things I haven't gotten to do and I'm looking for someone to do them with me.I want a mate in my life to share the good times as well as the bad.Someone who will love me even when I'm having a bad hair day.If you think you are that person I would like to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Blondie3

Blondie3

61 year old Woman, in Fort Smith, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: canoeing/kayaking, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (pleasure), country drives, fine dining, movies, movies at home, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Blondie3. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!