logo

Hollywood

Where's Miss Right?


I recently relocated my daughter (6) and myself to Nebraska from Oregon. I am 34 years old and divorced. I have a job and am very work oriented. My daughter is very important to me so where I go and what I do involves her. My hobbies are as follows, I play lead guitar and really enjoy being in a band. I love to Rock!!! I am currently looking for the right people to get with to make that happen. I own a dirtbike and love to fish too. The woman I am looking for must be able to keep up with the fun I have and yet be able to settle down when the funs over. Stability and work are my priorities and I hope to find someone who can adjust to both. I know it is alot to ask but...... what the heck!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hollywood

45 year old Man, in Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, motorcycles, auto racing, pubs, dancing (nightclub), movies, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hollywood. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!