logo

Outdoorsgirl

Looking ofr someone extroverted to spend time and more (?) with...


I am an outgoing, extroverted person who enjoys a variety of activities -- I am athletic and enjoy tennis, weight lifting, racquetball, hiking and mountain biking. I also enjoy new activites and going out with friends. I enjoy playing pool and darts, watching movies or just hanging out with friends. I am a people person who enjoys meeting new people. I love kids, animals and nature. I enjoy cooking (mostly mediterranean and greek and baking, but always willing to try something new). I am new to the area and recently divorced looking for someone to spend time with...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Outdoorsgirl

41 year old Woman, in Bangor, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: middle eastern
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, tennis, camping, canoeing/kayaking, motorcycles, pro tennis, darts, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, dancing (nightclub), symphony/ballet/opera

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Outdoorsgirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!