logo

Lisaj

NO MORE GAMES!


I am a divorced 32 year old mother of a wonderful 8 year old boy. I have a great career and have a busy schedule as a mom, career woman, and a soccer coach. I am very outgoing, love to travel, love sports, love to shop, and love adventure. I am looking for a man who already is settled and is ready to make his priority his family. I am NOT looking for a man where i have to compete with someone or something else for his attention! Having more children is open for discussion as well.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lisaj

42 year old Woman, in Saginaw, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: masters degree
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: ice skating, walking (fitness), hockey, soccer/football, movies, shopping, TV sports, TV drama, cats, dogs, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lisaj. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!