logo

Eld78

I am the one you have been waiting for

Eld78 - eric's picture
eric's picture

I am a honest, funny, outgoing, independent and a hardworking man. I have a full time day job, yet I am a part time Musician by night. I enjoy the movies, bowling, shooting pool, amusement parks, museums, reading, dining out and relaxing at home with a movie to view. I am not a materialistic person, its a big turn off for me actually. What is important to me is how you treat yourself, friends, family, and most of all me. Foremost, I don't have time for playing games. If you have enjoyed what you have read so far, then don't be shy. Hope to talk to you soon, but if not good luck in your search. Have a nice day!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Eld78

Eld78

35 year old Man, in San Jose, California, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: average
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: high
Religion: non-religious
Interests: stargazing, auto racing, pool/billiards, casinos, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, karaoke, live music, movies, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Eld78. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!