logo

Scotish 72

New To This Site


I am new to this site and just seeing what is out here. A little about me. I am a great listener I told and have a big heart. I am bald but I thinkn I look better this way that with hair. I am looking fo rsomeone I can go for coffee with and to hangout with. I like to go biking, camping and hiking. I like movies and music alot too. I was a DJ for a bit too.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Scotish 72

41 year old Man, in Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: camping, walking (pleasure), hockey, working out, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, internet, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Scotish 72. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!