logo

Flip

Looking for a true Lady


I like anything that is outdoors. I love to ride my motorcycle in the mountains and see all the beauty that they have to offer. I like to hang out with my friends. I enjoy cooking, watching movies, snuggling, reading, listening to music, and working out. Someone that is not afraid to try something new. Someone that is honest, fun loving, and knows what she wants.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Flip

40 year old Man, in Athens, Georgia, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Interests: cycling, camping, motorcycles, picnics, shooting, walking (fitness), football, pool/billiards, movies, museums/galleries, bridge, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Flip. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!