logo

Pegasus24

Avaiable Upon Request

Pegasus24 - me dress in my best
me dress in my best

I'm hard working with a good sense of humor. Very shy at first. Can be loving and caring with the right person, really love cuddling and quiet nights at home. My ideal woman must love kids. Must value a one on one relationship , faithfulness and honesty. Looking for a sweet woman who gets along with most people. Height and weight proportionate, please.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pegasus24

Pegasus24

41 year old Man, in Syracuse, New York, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: other
Interests: hiking, walking (pleasure), auto racing, martial arts, country drives, fine dining, live music, movies, cooking, movies at home, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pegasus24. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!