logo

Singleinfl

single white female


I am a single mom of a young girl looking for a nice guy. I have lived in Fl for almost 9 years now, moved here from Ct where I was raised. I enjoy doing many things and always willing to try new. I am looking for a guy that likes children obviously. He should also be able to make me laugh and enjoy having fun. I don't ask for much, just to be treated right.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Singleinfl

39 year old Woman, in Daytona Beach, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, bowling, pool/billiards, comedy clubs, fine dining, movies, reading, TV comedy, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Singleinfl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!