Life is too short.

I am a laid back. down to earth guy in need of some TLC. I am a Sprint car and NASCAR fan. I like to go watch the sprint cars around the area tracks. I like to spend my summers riding my bike. I am not too keen on the cold so I hybornate in the winter. I am looking for an honest relationship. Don't need and don't want drama.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


53 year old Man, in South Bend, Indiana, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, swimming, amusement parks, motorcycles, auto racing, football, working out, movies, cooking, TV comedy, photography


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wolfpup. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!