logo

Tonywonderful

Looking For An Honest Caring Loving Woman


Im a former NYPD detective-6'1"225-dk/hair/eyes/mustache-50-live in yonkers,NY-I day trade stocksnow wouldlike to meet honest, caring loving woman for agreat relationship. Prefer a woman who does not smoke and drinks on occasion. A woman with a gooid heart and soul.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tonywonderful

59 year old Man, in Yonkers, New York, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Interests: swimming, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, shooting, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football, hockey, bowling, family activities, social activism

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tonywonderful. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!